Image

Moon Setting

Moon Setting

I hardly ever get up before the sun rises, so I was surprised to see the moon. I have never seen the moon look so big in my life. I ended up chasing the moon in the car looking for a good vantage point. I still didn’t get the picture I really wanted, but I’ve always found it difficult to photograph the moon.

One thought on “Moon Setting

  1. Nice FuChai,
    Thank you for sharing. When we look at the moon as you are on your adventure we will be thinking of you.
    Bless you Dear. May the Lord watch over you and all whom you meet.
    Ann

Leave a Reply

