Return to Engineer Peak

Last weekend I went to Engineer Peak again. This time with three different friends. I was disappointed in the fact that the flowers weren’t as vibrant, but the hike was still fun. We packed a lunch and ate after hiking to the summit. Last time I didn’t get to climb to the top because my friend had a dog with him.

Engineer Peak is almost a 13er. I felt quite accomplished getting to the top, as it does require a bit of rock climbing.

And because I made it to the top…I have a few more pictures to share.

Engineer Peak Engineer Peak

If you look closely, you might be able to see me and my friend climbing down.

If you look closely, you might be able to see me and my friend climbing down.

At the summit Made it to the top Engineer Peak Engineer Peak

One thought on “Return to Engineer Peak

Leave a Reply

